Skip to main content
Text version of this page
Municipal Building

Departments

Mayor

Dan Hickson
dhickson@cityofbuckner.org
816-650-3191 Ext.6

Board of Alderman

Meetings are held every first and third Thursday of the month.

Ward I
Jimmie Jones
Jessica Thomas

Ward II
Randy Buckallew
Jordon Elefson

Ward III
Darrel Box 
Molly Kinne 
aldermankinne@gmail.com
816-650-5398
 

City Administrator/Clerk

Rick Childers
rchilders@cityofbuckner.org
Office: 816-650-3191 Ext.2
Cell: 660-631-7934

Water Department

Kacee Davis
kdavis@cityofbuckner.org
816-650-3191 Ext.1
 

Court Clerk

Teresa Hair
thair@cityofbuckner.org
816-650-3191 Ext.4

Municipal Court

Second and Fourth Tuesdays

Don Lograsso, Judge
Mike Spiegel, Prosecutor


Police Department

Mike Buffalow, Chief
mbuffalow@bucknerpd.org
 

Building Inspections

Mark Manville
mmanville@ibts.org
816-701-8368


Public Works

Joe Bobadilla, Superintendent
jbobadilla@cityofbuckner.org
Cell: 816-651-3304


Parks and Recreation

Beautiful Heisler Park - Open 7am to 11pm

Karen Hickson, President