Skip to main content
Text version of this page
Municipal Building



Dan Hickson
816-650-3191 Ext.6

Board of Alderman

Meetings are held every first and third Thursday of the month.

Ward I
Jimmie Jones
Jessica Thomas

Ward II
Randy Buckallew
Jordon Elefson

Ward III
Darrel Box 
Molly Kinne

City Administrator/Clerk

Rick Childers
Office: 816-650-3191 Ext.2
Cell: 660-631-7934

Water Department

Kacee Davis
816-650-3191 Ext.1

Court Clerk

Teresa Hair
816-650-3191 Ext.4

Municipal Court

Second and Fourth Tuesdays

Don Lograsso, Judge
Mike Spiegel, Prosecutor

Police Department

Mike Buffalow, Chief

Building Inspections

Mark Manville

Public Works

Joe Bobadilla, Superintendent
Cell: 816-651-3304

Parks and Recreation

Beautiful Heisler Park - Open 7am to 11pm

Karen Hickson, President