Departments

Mayor

Dan Hickson
dhickson@cityofbuckner.org
816-650-3191 Ext.6

Board of Alderman

Meetings are held every first and third Thursday of the month.

Ward I
Jimmie Jones
Jessica Thomas

Ward II
Randy Buckallew
Jordon Elefson

Ward III
Darrel Box (Mayor Pro Tem)
Molly Kinne
 

City Administrator

Yvonna Stapleton
ystapleton@cityofbuckner.org
816-650-3191 Ext.2

City Clerk

Larry Neidel
lneidel@cityofbuckner.org
816-650-3191 Ext.3

Water Department

Kacee Davis
kdavis@cityofbuckner.org
816-650-3191 Ext.1
 

Court Clerk

Teresa Hair
816-650-3191 Ext.4

 Municipal Court

Second and Fourth Tuesdays

Don Lograsso, Judge
Mike Spiegel, Prosecutor


Police Department

Mike Cook, Chief
mcook@bucknerpd.org

Heather Clancy, Major
hclancy@bucknerpd.org

Annie Cumpton, Administrative Assistant
acumpton@bucknerpd.org


Public Works


 

Building Inspections

Kirk Kellough, Inspector

Parks and Recreation

Beautiful Heisler Park - Open 7am to 11pm

Ed Burns, President
eburns@cityofbuckner.org

Codes Enforcement

Ed Burns
eburns@cityofbuckner.org